Log In

Welcome to Imperial Award

The Imperial Award recognises your personal development gained through experience, and evidenced through self-reflection.

More information about the benefits of the scheme, the process and support available can be found in the Student Guidance Pack

Registration and Support

Current students (PG and UG) are welcome to use the Award’s online tools and support resources at any time - please log in to register.

We also offer two face-to-face workshops to support your journey towards the Award: "Getting Started" and "Your Reflective Statement", which run every term. For more information, including dates and how to sign up, see the workshop guidance page.

Submissions Schedule

There are multiple submission periods available throughout the academic year. You are free to choose when you want to submit or re-submit your statements.

Period Submissions Due Feedback Due
2020/21 - A Sunday 15 November 2020 Friday 4 December 2020
2020/21 - B Sunday 17 January 2021 Friday 5 February 2021
2020/21 - C Sunday 14 March 2021 Friday 2 April 2021
2020/21 - D Sunday 30 May 2021 Friday 18 June 2021
2020/21 - E Sunday 1 August 2021 Friday 20 August 2021
2020/21 - F Sunday 5 September 2021 Friday 24 September 2021

For more information on statement submissions, please visit our submission information guidance page.