Log In

Welcome to Imperial Award

The Imperial Award recognises your personal development gained through experience, and evidenced through self-reflection.

More information about the benefits of the scheme, the process and support available can be found in the Student Guidance Pack

Registration and Support

Current students (PG and UG) are welcome to use the Award’s online tools and support resources at any time - please log in to register.

We also offer two face-to-face workshops to support your journey towards the Award: "Getting Started" and "Reflection andReflective Writing", which run every term. For more information, including dates and how to sign up, see the workshop guidance page.

Submissions Schedule

There are multiple submission periods available throughout the academic year. You are free to choose when you want to submit or re-submit your statements.

Period Submissions Due Feedback Due
2019/20 - A Sunday 20 October 2019 Friday 8 November 2019
2019/20 - B Sunday 24 November 2019 Friday 13 December 2019
2019/20 - C Sunday 19 January 2020 Friday 7 February 2020
2019/20 - D Sunday 15 March 2020 Friday 3 April 2020
2019/20 - E Sunday 31 May 2020 Friday 19 June 2020
2019/20 - F Sunday 9 August 2020 Friday 28 August 2020
2019/20 - G Sunday 13 September 2020 Friday 2 October 2020

For more information on statement submissions, please visit our submission information guidance page.